[layerslider id="20"]

Sync und Share auf jedem Gerät

Teilen Sie Dokumente mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern und Halten Sie Dateien up-to-date zwischen allen Ihren Geräten. Stellen sie sicher das alle Ihre Dokumente immer auf dem letzten Stand und in den richtigen Händen sind. Damit Ihr Team besser, schneller und effizienter arbeiten kann, unabhängig wo Ihre Teammitglieder und Kunden sind.

 

Sichere Sync und Share Cloud oder On-Premise Lösung

Jede Firma wird vom Einsatz einer Sync und Share Lösung profitieren, aber während manche Firmen eine Cloud bevorzugen, legen andere Wert darauf die Daten auf eigenen Servern zu halten. Powerfolder bietet beide Optionen, als Europäische Cloud oder als einfach zu nutzende On-Premise Software, haben wir zuverlässige Datei Sync und Share Lösungen.

 

Zentrale Verwaltung für Benutzer, Geräte und Speicher

Unabhängig ob Sie unsere Cloud oder unsere In-house Software nutzen, Sie behalten jederzeit die Kontrolle, nicht nur über die Dokumente, sondern auch über Geräte, Benutzer, Speicherplatz und natürlich Rechte, alles in einem zentralen Web-Interface.

 

 Hochverfügbarkeit, Lastverteilung und Skalierbarkeit

PowerFolder On-Premise lässt sich sogar auf einen Desktop Computer betreiben, ebenso wie auf Ihrem Dateiserver oder auf einem gemieteten Server mit nahezu jedem Betriebssystem. Aber natürlich kann man auch mehrere PowerFolder Systeme verbinden, um eine hochverfügbare, last-verteilte und skalierbare Cloud zu erhalten.

 

Fortgeschrittene Integration und Anpassbarkeit

PowerFolder ist nicht nur einfach aufzusetzen, sondern lässt sich auch unkompliziert warten, in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur integrieren und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Dabei spielt es nur eine geringe Rolle ob Sie ein komplett neues System aufsetzten oder einen Dateiserver mit bestehender Verzeichnisstruktur nutzen wollen.

 

Setup Unterstützung und skalierbarer Support

PowerFolder lässt sich in wenigen Minuten aufsetzten, aber es bietet viele Funktionen die erweiterte Szenarien möglich machen, bis hin zu vollständig automatisierten und integrierten Infrastrukturlösungen. Für diese komplexen Anwendungsfälle und natürlich auch für den Fall das Sie Fragen haben, steht unser Support- und Spezialistenteam bereit.

 

Nutzen Sie was Sie bereits haben

Sie verfügen über eigene Server, ein professionelles IT-Team, eine saubere Verzeichnisstruktur und ein gut gepflegtes Active Directory / LDAP und eine zuverlässige Internetanbindung. Mit PowerFolder können Sie all dies nutzen, ohne das Sie etwas anpassen müssen, Sie installieren PowerFolder und nutzen die Investitionen die sie bereits getätigt haben.

 

Zuverlässig und effizient

PowerFolder wird regelmäßigen und umfangreichen Tests unterzogen, durch unser Team und selbstverständlich auch durch externe Experten, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie eine zuverlässige und sichere Sync-, Share- und Kollaborationslösung erhalten .

Login to Cloud+49 2132 97 92 290Send EmailSupport

Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung der PowerFolder Seiten und Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Easy Sync and Share on any Device

Sync and Share documents with your employees and customers, easily, reliable and on any device. Ensure that everybody has access to the documents they need and that those documents are always up to date, so your team can work faster and more efficient independent from the fact that they are on a customers site or within your company.

 

The secure Sync and Share Enterprise Cloud / On-Premise Solution

Every company will benefit from a sync & share solution, but while some Companies prefer to have everything in their own hands some prefer to have an easy to use cloud solution. PowerFolder offers both options, a European cloud solution and an easy to run on-premise solution.

 

Central Administration for users, devices and storage

In the cloud or on your own server PowerFolder will give you not only the possibility to sync and share files easily, but it will give you also control over all related aspects, convenient in one central webinterface. So you can administrate your Folders files and documents centrally as well as your users, devices, storage and of course the permissions.

 

 Easy High Availability and Load Balancing

With PowerFolder it is possible to have your own private cloud on even a simple desktop computer, on your local File Server or on a rented Server with almost any operating system, plain and simple. But as cloud or on-premise solution you can always extend it with additional Servers and creating a scalable, load balanced and high available server cluster.

 

 Advanced Integration and Customization

Convenience with PowerFolder means not only to have an easy to use file sync solution, it also means that you have a solution that can be easily setup, maintained and integrated into your existing IT- Infrastructure and can be tailored to your needs, independent from the fact if you are setting up a new system or wish to use your exiting file server and file structure.

 

Advanced Setup Assistance  and scale-able Support

PowerFolder can be setup easily within a few minutes, but it also offers many advanced features up to a point where it can be used as an fully automated and integrated infrastructure solution behind other applications. For those more complex scenarios and in case you need any kind of Support, we have the right specialists.

 

Utilize what you already got

You have your Servers right in place and a professional team to maintain it, you have a clean file structure, and a well maintained Active Directory /LDAP and a state of the art Internet connection? You just add PowerFolder and utilize the investments you made into an Professional IT environment, provide new functions and improve workflows.

 

Tested, efficent and stable

PowerFolder comes with many features, but one special feature we provide is time. Time we take to harden out our Product, to make it stable before we release it. Time we invest in listing to our customers and their needs and time we invest into testing and reviewing our Product automatically, manually by our team and with external consultants.